University of Florida Homepage

Members

NameYearRoleDepartment
James Essegbey

essegbey@ufl.edu

2016-presentChairLanguages, Literatures, and Cultures
Eleni Bozia

bozia@ufl.edu

2018-presentData ManagementClassics and Digital Worlds Institute
Aaron Broadwell

broadwell@ufl.edu

2019-presentData ManagementAnthropology
Richard Conley

rconley@ufl.edu

2017-presentWebsitePolitical Science
Kenneth Kidd

kbkidd@ufl.edu

2016-presentDiversifying the CurriculumEnglish
Mark Meisel

meisel@phys.ufl.edu

2019-presentMembership ManagementPhysics
Joann Mossa

mossa@ufl.edu

2017-presentFaculty Council LiaisonGeography
Kathy Rex

kathyrex@advising.ufl.edu

2017-presentTravel ApplicationsAcademic Advising
Sarra Tlili

satlili@ufl.eduu

2019-presentDiversifying the CurriculumLanguages, Literatures and Cultures

View Retired Members