University of Florida Homepage

Liaisons

UnitChair/DirectorNominated MemberEmail Address
AACJoe SpillaneKathy Rexkathyrex@advising.ufl.edu
African American Studies James EssegbeyPatricia Hilliard Nunnhilliardnunn@ufl.edu
African StudiesBrenda ChalfinAgnes Lesliealeslie@ufl.edu
AnthropologyPete CollinsAaron Broadwellbroadwell@ufl.edu
AstronomyElizabeth LadaSarah Ballardsarahballard@ufl.edu
BiologyMarta WayneStuart McDanielstuartmcdaniel@ufl.edu
ChemistryLisa McElwee WhiteAdrian Roitbergroitberg@ufl.edu
ClassicsMary Ann EaverlyEleni Boziabozia@ufl.edu
EconomicsThomas KnightCecilia Peluffo mpeluffo@ufl.edu
EnglishSid DobrinRaul Sanchezrsanchez@ufl.edu
European StudiesAmie KreppelEsther Romeynesromeyn@ufl.edu
GeographyJane SouthworthJoann Mossamossa@ufl.edu
Geological SciencesDavid FosterEllen Martineemartin@ufl.edu
HistoryElizabeth DaleMatt Gallmangallmanm@ufl.edu
Jewish StudiesNorman GodaEric Kligermanekligerm@ufl.edu
LinguisticsEric PotsdamDiana Boxerdboxer@ufl.edu
LLCAkintunde AkinyemiSara Tlilisatlili@ufl.edu
MathematicsKevin KnudsenPeter Sinsin@ufl.edu
PhilosophyJohn PalmerJennifer Rothschildjrothschild@ufl.edu
PhysicsKevin IngersentMark Meiselmeisel@ufl.edu
Political ScienceDan SmithBen Smithbbsmith@ufl.edu
PsychologyJulie GraberAndreas Keilakeil@ufl.edu
ReligionTerje OsteboRobin Wrightbaniwa05@ufl.edu
Sociology, Criminology & LawBarbara ZsembikTamir Sorektsorek@ufl.edu
SPSGillian LordShifra Armonsarmon@ufl.edu
StatisticsMike DanielsMaria Ripolmripol@ufl.edu
Women's StudiesBonnie MoradiConnie Shehancshehan@ufl.edu
HumanitiesBarbara MennelAlexandra Cenatusacenatus@ufl.edu
Graham CenterMatt JacobsMarianne Vernetson mvernetson@ufl.edu
Dial CtrKellie RobertsAmy Jungajung@ufl.edu
UWPCreed GreerAlison Reynoldsali.reynolds@ufl.edu